Last Summer

For the past two years I have been studying Technical Management and and Web Development and until recently I have not had much of a chance to do any photographic work. Last summer I had a break for a week and went out to Alum Creek State Park to do some shooting. Since seagulls were everywhere, they become my focal point. I had never shot many birds before, especially while in motion so it was great practice and I am pretty sure that the birds that were involved loved the attention. I had spent a day following a hawk around, although it did not like the attention so much and never dropped low enough into view where I could capture it on an image. The seagulls will have to do for now.

Incoming

Incoming

Flight

Flight

Flight of the Seagulls

Flight of the Seagulls

Leave a Reply

