Dried Pomegranate

Dried Pomegranate #3

Dried Pomegranate #3

I have been keeping this pomegranate for awhile, for a few months in fact, for a special occasion. Yesterday was finally the day. I grabbed my new camera and went outside in the misting rain to capture the dried remains of this once very vibrant and healthy piece of fruit. The downside, of course, was that there was nothing left to eat after the photoshoot. I may cut it open and examine the dried remains of it to see if there is anything worth photographing. I will put that on my list of things to do tomorrow.

Dried Pomegranate #1

Dried Pomegranate #1

Dried Pomegranate #2

Dried Pomegranate #2

Leave a Reply

