Looking Down At the Lake

My wife and I pulled the car over after passing this view. There was something about the way the two dead trees stood out in the front and the way the clouds were passing over, and the lake peaking out from behind. I didn’t get long to shoot since my dog took off out of the car to chase after me next to a busy highway. He is always a happy helper. In the end, I got my shot, my dog got to run along the side of the road, and my wife was relieved when we were all safe back in the car.

Looking Down At the Lake

Looking Down At the Lake

Leave a Reply

